Board of Directors

MAC is always open to welcoming new civically minded residents who want to help Midtown Harrisburg grow and thrive. If you are interested in joining MAC, or if you have ideas for our board to consider, please contact us

Meet our current slate of officers and board members as of April 2021:

President:Cate Rowe
Vice President:Dan Fulton
Treasurer:Liz Herrmann
DirectorsRich Brenner
Ed Jaroch
Greg Kauffman
Kurt Knaus
Azure Maset
Danielle Moore
David Morrison
Bernie Pupo
David Shewmon
Chris Zyroll


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s